Grace On Fire Members Area

Special VIP Access

Thank you for taking advantage of our VIP offer. Over the course of your 31-Day Journey, we will place videos of each video in a special Facebook group page for just VIP members. Below you will find your download links as well as some other surprises. Your "Transformed Life Jornal will be coming in the mail, it will take approximately 2 weeks to receive it.

Join us LIVE on our Facebook Group Page or on YouTube.


9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern

All 31 Days will be listed on the following page:
BRAND NEW - Discover Your Kingdom Assignment


This is a powerful book that gives you everything you need to discover, design, and deploy your personal plan.

In this book you tools and framework to get started in the process.
BookCover
MissionCover
HOW TO CREATE YOUR MISSION STATEMENT


As an individual, you need a mission statement that guides your life. As a family, you need this as well. It is the guiding principle that represents who you are and who you are called to.

As a Mom, a Father you need to establish the criteria that represents you.
EMPOWERED, LIVING BEYOND YOUR LIMITATIONS


This is your next step into giving you a larger picture to living a life of expansion.

This book will open your mind to understanding God's intention for His creation and how to begin breaking the barriers that have stopped you in the past.
BookCoverImage
giftfinderthumb-294x300
HOW TO CREATE YOUR MISSION STATEMENT


As an individual, you need a mission statement that guides your life. As a family, you need this as well. It is the guiding principle that represents who you are and who you are called to.

As a Mom, a Father you need to establish the criteria that represents you.

Kingdom Activation Coaching That Gives You The Clarity You Need

This is a 30-minute Kingdom activation coaching session where we create a 3-Stage Plan for achieving your goals. We will uncover any challenges that could be slowing you down or sabotaging you.

  • Clarify your vision for Kingdom success
  • Create clear objectives
  • Uncover any challenges that could be sabotaging your success.
framework

Crush Obstacles, Discouragement! FREE Guide Reveals How To Experience Breakthrough In Your Life!

Subscribe to our mailing list and get updates.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.